Another Dude in Skintight Skinny Jeans

I saw a dude walking on Kedzie today who was wearing skintight black skinny jeans. I was really surprised and rather pleased to see a guy wearing such tight jeans. I was driving so I couldn’t really keep looking, but he was wearing a black leather jacket (methinks) and some black boots. He was on the other side of the street but the boots looked like they were suede and actually looked pretty good with the skintight jeans. The jeans were tucked inside the boots. I’m not really a fan of tucking tight pants into boots–or even wearing boots in general. It looks great on girls who tuck them into Uggs boots. But not any other kind of boots. Looked really good on this guy though. And I remember from those Menudo videos that they were usually wearing their shiny skintight disco pants tucked into boots as well. But seeing that dude today made me actually think a bit about getting some boots to wear with my skintight jeans. It would be hard to find boots that I like. I used to have a pair of Uggs in dark brown (chocolate) but I rarely wore them because they were pretty uncomfortable. I like how they looked though, but I ended up selling them on ebay. I asked a girl once who wears Ugg boots with skinny jeans what she thought if a guy would wear such a combination. She said it was gay. Oh well. I still prefer skintight jeans or skinny jeans with sneakers anyway.

Glad to see more guys wearing skintight jeans. Hope to see alot more.

About sktL505

This blog is all about skinny jeans & shiny disco pants from the 70s, 80s and now!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Another Dude in Skintight Skinny Jeans

  1. Highly energetic article, I loved that a lot.
    Will there be a part 2?

Leave a Reply

